Skip to content
Skip to product information

29: Written In Stone CD SIGNED

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited quanitity available!


  1. Diamondback
  2. What He didn't Do
  3. Easy Going
  4. Dear Miss Loretta (Feat. Patty Loveless)
  5. Next Girl
  6. Should've Known Better
  7. 29
  8. Never Wanted To Be That Girl (Feat. Ashley McBryde)
  9. Your Drinkin', My Problem
  10. Liability
  11. Messy
  12. Show Me Around
  13. Day One
  14. All The Whiskey In The World